Home

LinkedinFacebookTwitterYoutube

 

Teaching and Research members (DEP)

Fotopoulos Georgios

Professor

2710230073

gfotop@uop.gr

Aggelidis Timotheos

Αssociate Professor

2710230072

tangel@uop.gr

       

Lazakidou Athina

Αssociate Professor

2710230172

lazakid@uop.gr
 

Daskalopoulou Irene

Αssociate Professor

2710230129
daskal@uop.gr

       
vlachos sm  Vlachos Dimitrios
 Αssociate Professor
 +30 6944 371526
 dvlachos@uop.gr
   
       

Alexopoulos Thomas
Assistant Professor
2710-230137
t.alexopoulos@uop.gr

  Giotopoulos Ioannis
Assistant Professor
2710230173
giotopoulos@uop.gr

       
 

Skintzi Vasiliki

Assistant Professor

2710230122

vikiski@uop.gr
 

Griva Krina
Assistant Professor
2710230126
kgriva@uop.gr

 

 

   
  Marilou Ioakimidi
Assistant Professor
marilou@uop.gr
 

Papagiannakis E. Giorgos
Assistant Professor
papagiannakis@uop.gr

 

 

 

 

   

 

 Special Teaching Staff

 

Laboratory Teaching Staff

 

Micha Mary
EEP
2710230214
mmicha@uop.gr

 

Scandali Dimitra
EDIP
dskandali@uop.gr

 

      Panteladis Ioannis
EDIP
i.pantelad@uop.gr

Κράτα το

 

 

 

Κράτα το

Κράτα το